Testimonials & Ratings

 
 I am endorsed by WHICH? TRUSTED TRADERS with 98 five star ratings
5 Star member of Rated People with 44 consecutive five star ratings 
And 20+ Google  5 star reviews
MY RATINGS ARE IMPORTANT FOR YOU!

       
                                                          
   
To view current testimonials or add one on Which? Trusted trader click on the link below


"What Brilliant service from mike!. Fast reliable, honest and friendly He really knows his trade and I would
never trust anyone else with my Conservatory maintenance. "Fantastic".Thanks Mike.
Niel Armatage  Sale     March 2013
 
 
"Excellent service and not overpriced even for coming out on Sunday.
would definitely use again if needed"
Janette Brooklands     Jan 2013

Great service, Great price , Knew exactly what he was doing and explained everything
clearly. Would highly recommend"      Many thanks
Jackie BL3     December 2012
 
"Professional , told me the issue, turned up on time and the finished work was spot on, will definitely use him again"
 Kauser Rafiq M24   December 2012  
 
"Good communication. Excellent investigatory work, even took video of issue. Fixed conservatory roof leak & also highlighted an issue with the main roof. Common sense approach all the way through & given choices over the level of work that could be undertaken -v- cost. Recommend Mike highly"
Julian Patterson BL9  December 2012
 
"Prompt efficient and completed the job with minimum of fuss. Checked the repair was water tight before leaving. Would definately recommend".
Lisa Davey BB5  December 2012
 
"On time friendly and efficient thank you"
Trish Curtin BL8  November 2012
 
"Knew exactly what they were talking about, even offered some extra advice regarding maintenance and future repair of our conservatory. Very happy."
Janet Edwards OL15  December 2012

"very prompt service, reliable and clearly explained problems to me"
Sarah Dowling M27  November 2012

"Very prompt and within my budget. Would use again"
stephen gray SK3  October 2012
 
"Mike Lord was very good: quick quote, job done without delays. Quality: I am happy to give a positive rating for now, though it has not rained yet--can't be sure for now if the roof is leaking or not. However, I am positive there won't be a leakage". ( none reported as of June 2013
Thoralf Dassler M45    Feb 2013
 
"Quoted promptly, arranged a convenient time to come round and completed the job to a good standard"
Stephen Holdsworth M22  March 2013

"After months of trying to find somebody to fix our leak only to find them only interested if we wanted a new roof or a new conservatory. It was brilliant to find Mike who was not only interested in doing the job but actually new what he was talking about. Explained the job thoroughly,on completion. Really happy with the job, would recommend to anyone".
Steven Fox BB1  March 2013

"sorted the problem with no fuss - would use Mike any time"
Chris Dillon M9    March 2013

"Fantastic service. Explained everything fully and Made sure everything was ok before leaving. Thanks!
Antony Pointon SK10 April 2013

"explained everything he done and why, great job very polite, right price and no hidden extras, would recommend to anyone"
David Bland BB10 April 2013

" Mike Lord renewed many of our old Victorian windowsills & lower frames.He took great pride in his work & this showed in the results.It was also a considerable relief to find someone so practical, reliable,& thorough."
 Christine Brown OL4  April 2013

"Mike Lord replaced my windows, I found him very profetional he did a clean and tidy job and I would recommend him"
Joseph Kennedy BL8 April 2013

Delighted with the outcome when Mike Lord fitted double glazing to our house - especially as he first had to carry out repairs to a considerable part of our wooden frames. Prompt and efficient service, friendly but professional approach with a neat finish and workmanship very evident. We are now ready to face whatever the weather may now throw at the house!"
George Edwin - St Helens

"Special thank you for all the 'awkward' work you did - the leaking roof on the new conservatory and the pointing and the gutter (I wouldn't have known who to ask to do this!)  The new kitchen window has been much admired and I can now see the sky through the clear glass at the top. lovely since it faces west and the kitchen is much warmer. thank you also for clearing everything so beautifully"
Mrs Balmer - St Helen

"Came same day and repaired door swiftly. Great stuff."
Steven Shaw, OL2  
 
  
"quick response plus value on money"
  chris kumadiro  BB4

"Neat and tidy job, work completed in double quick time, i found mike on RATED PEOPLES web-site and was impressed by his 5 STAR status, just log in and read his reviews"fixed doors  promptly,and the leak you repaired over a year ago has been fine".
Mrs Goodyer - Cheshire
 
 
"Very Prompt service, price was as quoted and completed next morning"
Peter Maxson - Chorlton

"We are very happy with the work carried out by Lords Conservatory Repairs. He came out the day after we posted our problem on site, was prompt and professional. Would recommend to anyone with a problem with their locks"
 Joanne Sutton - Manchester  
 
"Very reliable, friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend Mike"
Matt Lynch M40

 
"On time, time scale for length of job very accurate"
Ben Tiller BL8
 
"excellent service/no fuss and welcomed advice"
John Verrall M22
 
"Lords were able to give me a quote over the phone and come to my house when it suited me. He was polite, clean working and very knowledgable. He was able to diagnose a problem which another tradesman never did. Due to his workmanship and attitude we asked him to undertake further works for us that day and I have kept his card to use him later on, I would definitely recommend Lords to my friends and family"
Simon Robinson WA4
 
"Just wanted to thank you for such quick and efficient service. A fantastic job and we will definitely recommend Lords in the future"
B Bartle Wigan
 
"Prompt curtious and very efficient. The repairs have been carried out to a very high standard"
Paul Armstrong SK3
 
"not one stray drop of water very happy"
Janice Lewis OL5


 












 

 


 
 
 
 
 





 










 




 
 



                                                                                                                               
 
                                             

 
 
                                                                      
 
                                                                                                                               
              

 


Subpages (1): [Untitled]
Comments